Leadership & Board of Directors

Leadership Team

Our dedicated team will be here to make sure the new facility will provide the best service to our community.

Board of Directors

We are fortunate to have a dedicated group of volunteers that make up our Board of Directors. These volunteers add an enormous amount of depth and experience to our leadership team.

  • Jessica Cabeen
  • Cecelia Cifuentes
  • Brad Doss
  • Miguel Garate
  • John Garry
  • Gareth Hataye
  • Dr. Kara Heimer
  • Brittney Husemoller
  • Dr. Kevin Myers
  • Dr. Sanjeev Nanda
  • Eric Olson
  • Rich Pavek
  • Dr. Kurt Potach
  • Arlen Schamber

If you are interested in being a Board Member, please contact Diane Baker at 507.433.1804 or dbaker@ymcaatacrc.org.

Ready to be a part of our community?